Global Health Corps – #GHC

Posted on

So am all packed up and ready to head home – after 15days at the GHC Training Institute, hosted at the famed Yale University. This past few days, my cheese has moved, in interactions with great people like Barbara Bush, Havard Business School’s Rob Kaplan, and Phil Wilson of the Black AIDS Institute.

And my life has been dramatically changed! I am a Global Health Corp – or rather, simply put:

I belong to a community of young passionate leaders who, now more strongly than ever before, share a common belief that Health is a Human Right. And I believe that I have my own share of the work to use social justice to being about Health Equity.

I embrace the philosophy of active problem solving, and engaging global partnerships in order to bring about real and sustainable change. I need the complete spectrum of life itself, in skills, experiences, and perspectives from people like you in order bring about a serious change in global health.

Architects, Nurses, Computer Scientists and people like You from allover the world – break down walls to unite and enact expertise from all disciplines and backgrounds. Together, we support Global Health Equity Movement.

I am a Challengers, I am a Thinkers, and I am a Change Maker. I am, a Global Health Corp.

More about Global Health Corps

 

One thought on “Global Health Corps – #GHC

    marzma said:
    July 21, 2013 at 7:26 pm

    Great Stuff! Well done corp!

Comments are closed.