Linux Mascots…

Posted on Updated on

  I love this one. innocent, mild, encouraging, says u can have me, and i will grow up later, but u gotta know this,i got “linux inside”. Kinda like that deceitful look u get of my old server box, dusty, even rusty, the fans raving like my car engine, yet it goes about its crons year in year out…never complaining, because its got…linux inside.

   There is somethin interesting about this one. Ugandan president has a signature hat he wears, so i wonder if the president knows a thing about Linux. There is somethin oriental about this mascot, my early TV days revealed that everyone vietnamese or Filipino owns a large hat! This mascot is relaxed, smiling, clearly enjoying Linux. Even has the time to sit, and hold a glass…

So what does the mascot say to you?

